

## PLANNING COMMISSION ROSTER & TERMS OF OFFICE

Member	Appointment	Beginning of Term	End of Term	First Appointment
Matt Robinson	Council	1/1/2024	12/31/2026	5/19/2010
				Alternate
Melanie Hammer	Mayor	1/1/2024	12/31/2026	1/1/2010
				Alternate
Weston Jensen	Council	1/1/2022	12/31/2025	1/20/2021
				Alternate
Jon Proctor	Mayor	1/1/2024	12/31/2026	9/7/2022
Chris Sloan	Council	1/1/2022	12/31/2025	2/16/2011
2024 Vice Chairperson				Alternate
Tyson Hamilton	Mayor	1/1/2022	12/31/2025	2/3/2018
2024 Chairperson				Alternate
Kelly Anderson	Mayor	1/1/2024	12/31/2026	12/6/2023
Alternate				Alternate
Alison Dunn	Council	1/19/2022	12/31/2025	1/1/2022
Alternate				Alternate

Maresa Manzione City Council Liaison\*
Ed Hansen City Council Liaison\*

## Staff to the Planning Commission

Andrew Aagard Community Development Director Jared Hall City Planner/Zoning Administrator

Roger Baker City Attorney
Paul Hansen City Engineer
Katherin Yei Minutes Secretary

Updated: December 12, 2024

<sup>\*</sup>Advisory Non-Voting Member